CMT Music Awards 2023: Full List of Nominees and Winners

CMT Music Awards 2023

CMT Music Awards 2023

CMT Music Awards 2023: Full List of Nominees and Winners

Who will take home some hardware? The 2023 CMT Music Awards are honoring some of country music’s top crooners on Sunday, April 2.

2023 CMT Music Awards live streaming >>> You can watch it live at home .To stream the 2023 CMT Music Awards live online, click on the link and register
🔴Live Link (4k Ultra HD)📺📱👉
🔴Live Link (4k Ultra HD)📺📱👉
Please Share & Join This Event, 2023 CMT Music Awards will be much better, don’t miss anyone. Reach out to everyone by sharing .

The CMTs — which will air live from Austin, Texas, on CBS Sunday, April 2 at 8 p.m. ET — won’t just feature country stars taking the stage. Alanis Morissette and Gwen Stefani will perform with chart-topping artists for special collaborations. The “Ironic” singer, 48, is set to join Ingrid Andress, Lainey Wilson, Madeline Edwards, and Morgan Wade to perform “You Oughta Know” as a celebration of the “CMT Next Women of Country” franchise, which is celebrating its 10th anniversary. Meanwhile, Stefani, 53, will join Carly Pearce on stage for a duet.

The No Doubt singer’s husband, Blake Shelton, also joins the roster of singers taking the stage. Other performers include Carrie Underwood, Cody Johnson, Jelly Roll, Kane Brown and Katelyn Brown, Keith Urban, Kelsea Ballerini, Lainey Wilson, The Black Crowes with Darius Rucker, Tyler Hubbard, and Wynonna with Ashley McBryde.

Video of the Year
Blake Shelton – “No Body”
Carrie Underwood – “Hate My Heart”
Cody Johnson – “Human”
HARDY feat. Lainey Wilson – “wait in the truck”
Kane Brown & Katelyn Brown – “Thank God”
Morgan Wallen – “You Proof”

Female Video of the Year
Carly Pearce – “What He Didn’t Do”
Carrie Underwood – “Ghost Story”
Gabby Barrett – “Pick Me Up”
Kelsea Ballerini – “Heartfirst”
Lainey Wilson – “Heart Like a Truck”
Maren Morris – “Humble Quest”
Miranda Lambert – “Actin’ Up”

Male Video of the Year
Bailey Zimmerman – “Rock and a Hard Place”
Cody Johnson – “Human”
Cole Swindell – “She Had Me at Heads Carolina”
Jelly Roll – “Son of a Sinner”
Kane Brown – “Like I Love Country Music”
Luke Combs – “The Kind of Love We Make”
Morgan Wallen – “Wasted on You”

Group/Duo Video of the Year
Dan + Shay – “You (Performance Video)”
Lady A – “Summer State of Mind”
Little Big Town – “Hell Yeah”
Parmalee – “Take My Name”
The War And Treaty – “That’s How Love Is Made”
Zac Brown Band – “Out in the Middle”

Female Breakthrough Video of the Year
Avery Anna – “Narcissist”
Kylie Morgan – “If He Wanted to He Would”
MacKenzie Porter – “Pickup”
Megan Moroney – “Tennessee Orange”
Morgan Wade – “Wilder Days”
Tiera Kennedy – “Found It In You”

Male Breakthrough Video of the Year
Bailey Zimmerman – “Fall in Love”
Corey Kent – “Wild as Her”
Drake Milligan – “Sounds Like Something I’d Do”
Jackson Dean – “Don’t Come Lookin’”
Jelly Roll – “Son of a Sinner”
Nate Smith – “Whiskey on You”

Collaborative Video of the Year
Elle King feat. Dierks Bentley – “Worth a Shot”
HARDY feat. Lainey Wilson – “Wait in the Truck”
Ingrid Andress with Sam Hunt – “Wishful Drinking”
Kane Brown & Katelyn Brown – “Thank God”
Midland feat. Jon Pardi – “Longneck Way To Go”
Russell Dickerson feat. Jake Scott – “She Likes It”
Thomas Rhett & Katy Perry – “Where We Started”

CMT Performance of the Year
Black Pumas & Mickey Guyton – “Colors” (from 2022 CMT Music Awards)
Chris Stapleton – “Whenever You Come Around” (from CMT Giants: Vince Gill)
Cody Johnson – “‘Til You Can’t” (from 2022 CMT Music Awards)
Cole Swindell & Lainey Wilson – “Never Say Never” (from 2022 CMT Music Awards)
Darius Rucker – “Let Her Cry” (from CMT Storytellers)
Emmy Russell & Lukas Nelson – “Lay Me Down” (from Coal Miner’s Daughter: A Celebration of the Life & Music of Loretta Lynn)
Keith Urban – “Wild Hearts” (from 2022 CMT Music Awards)
LeAnn Rimes with Ashley McBryde & Carly Pearce – “One Way Ticket” (from CMT Crossroads: LeAnn Rimes & Friends)
The Judds – “Love Can Build A Bridge” (from 2022 CMT Music Awards)
Wynonna Judd & Brandi Carlile – “The Rose” (from Naomi Judd: A River of Time Celebration)

CMT Digital-First Performance of the Year
Charley Crockett – “Time of the Cottonwood Trees“ (from CMT Campfire Sessions)
Chris Young – “Gettin’ You Home” (from CMT Stages)
Ingrid Andress – “Wishful Drinking” (from CMT Studio Sessions)
Jelly Roll – “Son of A Sinner” (from CMT All Access)
Megan Moroney – “Tennessee Orange” (from CMT Viral To Verified)
Scotty McCreery – “Damn Strait” (from CMT Campfire Sessions)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *